Sweet as Pie!

Laura Stanfill has bestowed The Irresistibly Sweet Blog Award upon me!  It is my very first blogging award, and it was so sweet of her to share this honor with me.

There are four rules to receiving this award:

1. Thank and link to the person who nominated you.

Thank you, Laura for sharing this with me!!  I greatly appreciate it.  You can visit her website here.

2. Share seven random facts about yourself.

  • I have more books than I can possible read in my human life and yet I keep buying them…
  • I am obsessed with all things Irish.
  • I am a huge Doctor Who fanatic.
  • I  love to read YA novels.
  • I’m addicted to coffee!!  Speaking of which… (pause in blogging…returns with coffee!)
  • I watch Gilmore Girls every day even though I’ve seen all of the seasons three times over.
  • I have lived in Mississippi all of my life, and the only time I consider leaving is during the summer when it feels like 120 degrees out!

3. Pass the award along to 15 deserving blog buddies.

Unfortunately, I don’t really know 15 blog buddies, but Laura has made this journey on the road to blogging a lot more fun and because of her, I have met some wonderful people!  So she deserves this award a hundred times over!

4. Contact those buddies to congratulate them.

Thanks again for this honor! 

2 comments on “Sweet as Pie!

Leave a Reply

