More stops on the Blog Tour as well as PRIZES to be won!

Hi guys!  As you all know, I’m touring the web, spreading the word about my new YA book, Read Me Dead!  It’s been loads of fun, and I have two more stops for you to check out!

Micheal Rivers hosts me on his blog as you get another exclusive look into Read Me Dead!  2 lucky commenters will win a digital copy!!

And I discuss romance in YA fiction with S.M. Boyce!  Plus, 2 more lucky commenters will win a digital copy! 

That’s not all!  For the low price of a like on Facebook, you could possibly win a prize pack which includes a Read Me Dead t-shirt and pen, $10 Starbucks gift card and a digital copy of my novel! Just follow the giveaway tab at the top and enter to win!

Okay.  That’s it for now!  Don’t forget to keep an eye on my website or blog page for more stops and giveaways!

4 comments on “More stops on the Blog Tour as well as PRIZES to be won!

Leave a Reply

