Some Random Writing Updates

Today, I have an excerpt of Read Me Dead available to read on Tumbling in Books.
This weekend, Piercing Through the Darkness, is 99cents on Kindle.  Or if you prefer paperbacks, it’s on sale for $5.

 

Editing Knight’s Academy is going.  Maybe not well, but it’s going.  I’m finding procrastination has become my best friend.  I’m not hating the story.  I’m just nervous about the new genre for me.  I also need a pen name so I can do a “Emerald Barnes writing as …”  type thing since it’s a new genre.  I’m thinking something with Esmeralda in it.  Esmeralda Nichols?  I’ll keep thinking on it… Any ideas?!

 

 

Leave a Reply

