Hurray for Versatility!

On a non-Halloween related post, deshipley awarded me with The Versatile Blogger award!  Thank you, deshipley!

Apparently, I have to do a list of things:

Thank the person who gave me the award and link back to them.

Tell my readers 7 things about myself.

Give this award to 15 recently discovered bloggers.

Contact those bloggers and let them in on the news.

 

So, 7 things about me:

1. I’m addicted to watching TV shows, specifically Doctor Who, Castle, Vampire Diaries, The Big Bang Theory, etc.  I can spend hours watching them, but when it comes to watching movies, I get antsy.  I don’t know why.  I love movies, but sometimes, I have a hard time sitting through them.

2. I have a fondness for crocheting blankets – and blankets only.

3. I don’t think I could spend one day away from my nieces and nephew.

4. I loathe spiders.

5. I want to write a dystopian novel, but I don’t think I’m talented enough for it.

6. I love the smell of laundry right out of the dryer.

7. I’m addicted to chocolate.

 

A few blogs I’ve recently discovered and enjoy reading.  (I don’t have 15 of them.  Just a handful.  And they by no means should feel inclined to have to repost this.)

1. Jennifer Randolph

2. The Hyper Teller – Rewan Tremethick

3. Maggie Madly Writing

4. Emma Meade

Thanks again, deshipley!🙂

2 thoughts on “Hurray for Versatility!

Leave a Reply

