Day Two of the Launch

Yesterday was AMAZING!  I sold more ebooks than I usually get in sales with my novella, Piercing Through the Darkness, in a month’s time frame!  (Don’t get all excited.  It’s really not as much as I’m making it sound like.)  AND, at midnight my seller rank wasn’t all that spectacular except I did get this.

WOO HOO!

People are taking advantage of the buy 2 get 1 free deal during the WLC launch, and I couldn’t be more thrilled!  The launch is still going on today, so if you didn’t take advantage of it yesterday, head on over there now and do some buying!  3 ebooks for $1.98!

Some fun things have come up for me today as well!  I’m on the WLC’s Book Buzz!  You can read the beginning of Chapter 3 of Read Me Dead!

Something else is that I wrote a blog post for the WLC.  Want to know why I write YA? Then head on over there and check it out.  Plus, you’ll get to see a picture of me with blonde hair!  Yes, I was a blonde for an entire summer.  I still think about going back to being a blonde sometimes… Too, you’ll get to read about me falling and getting an injury common in football players!  No.  I didn’t receive the injury playing football.

Today is also me getting the immense pleasure of announcing that AMY MANEMANN, my partner in crime at the WLC, won the READ ME DEAD PRIZE PACK!  CONGRATS, AMY!!

If you want to go directly to the Amazon page for Read Me Dead, here’s the link!

8 thoughts on “Day Two of the Launch

  1. Dammit, I just promised myself I would stop buying new books before I read the ones I already have! It’s on my list now though🙂 Congrats on the launch. Seems like it’s going very well indeed🙂

    Like

  2. Terry Tyler

    Hope your launch has continued to go well for you! I was saying to my husband last night, when you put your ONE LITTLE TINY BOOK on Amazon, it’s like having one little unknown book on a back shelf in a massive huge library, isn’t it? No-one knows how good it is because no-one knows it’s there! But all you need is for a few people to read it and like it – THAT’S the hard bit! Just keep plugging away!🙂

    Like

    1. That’s so true! There are easily millions of books on Amazon, but one day, people will see mine up there! But yes, all of these people who are helping me out, including you!, are definitely helping me out! Thank you so much!🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

