A blog about a pendant…S.M. Boyce’s Lichgates Pendant

Hey gang! I’m thrilled to be sharing some awesome news with you, and I’m so grateful that Emerald let me kidnap her blog for the day to do it. You may remember me from when I was here a last month on my Hidden World blog tour promoting my novel, The Grimoire: Lichgates. To those of you who participated and won some of the hundreds of dollars in prizes, thanks for making that tour so epic!

So today, I’m here with awesome, Grimoire-related news I think you’ll really like. Because we of the modern era like information to be fast and furious, I made this quick video to tell you what all the fuss is about:

Isn’t that cool? I’m bringing the Grimoire pendant from my novel to life! 

There’s a lot of buzz around the pendant, and I’ll fill orders in the order they’re received. That means it’s really best to act as soon as you know which pendant you want. For all the ordering info, head over to the pendant’s page on my blog.

Thanks again for having me today! You’re all amazing and I can’t thank you enough for reading Lichgates.  You’re making all my geeky little dreams come true.

I’m happy to host you!  Now, guys, guess what.  Everyone who pre-orders a pendant is entered for the chance to win a short guest appearance in Heritage, the epic finale to the Grimoire Trilogy.  How amazing is that!  Head over to her blog in order to enter!!

Learn More:

The Real-Life Grimoire Pendant

The Grimoire: Lichgates

S. M. Boyce’s Blog

2 thoughts on “A blog about a pendant…S.M. Boyce’s Lichgates Pendant

  1. What a charming video! (…And that came out more of a pun than I intended.) Makes me wish any of my novels came with plot-important necklaces; it’d be far too expensive trying to give fans their own lutes. Here’s hopeing your readers buy you out quickly, Boyce. Best of luck! (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

