What would your Hollywood Dream Cast look like?

My best author friend, T.M. Souders, runs a wonderful blog to help authors get their books in front of readers and to help readers find new reads.  (If you aren’t following it, you definitely should be.)

Anyway, T.M. emailed me and asked me if I wanted to join her new feature on her blog!  Jumping at the chance, I agreed.  So, it took me a while, but I came up with a dream cast for my novel Read Me Dead.  Who are they?  Well, here’s your chance to see how I pictured my characters while writing them.

Ladies, I have some yummy looking fellows in there.  Men, gorgeous women for your eyes to see as well!

Head on over to the Serious Reader and check it out!

Leave a comment here telling me your dream cast for a WIP or for a published book!

2 thoughts on “What would your Hollywood Dream Cast look like?

Leave a Reply

