Read Me Dead has a new cover!

Hey guys!  I’ve been working with cover artist Najla Qamber for the past week and a half to get a brand new beautiful cover!  She is extremely talented, and I’m thrilled to now announce my new cover!

Read Me Dead(2)

I’m in the process of working with another cover artist to re-do Piercing Through the Darkness again, and when that is finished, I’ll be running an official blog tour for the covers in July, specifically the 15-20.  If you’re a blogger and wouldn’t mind hosting me, please contact me, so we can work out something!  :)  (All dates, except the 17, are available.)  I’ll be willing to do guest posts, interviews, reviews, etc.

3 thoughts on “Read Me Dead has a new cover!

  1. Pingback: Cover Reveal! Piercing Through the Darkness | Emerald Barnes' Dreaming Awake Blog

Leave a Reply

