Cover Reveal! Piercing Through the Darkness

Okay! It’s my birthday, so I’m giving you guys a sneak peek of my brand new Piercing Through the Darkness cover!  YAY!! 

Natasha Brown, friend, author and amazing designer, has been working with me on my covers.  She did my originals, and now, she’s so kind and generous to have helped me with this design. 

So, without keeping you much longer.  Here’s the cover!

ImageI’m still looking for blog tour hosts, except I only have the dates July 16, 18, 19, 21 available.  If you’re interested in hosting me, please contact me.  Thanks bunches! 

11 thoughts on “Cover Reveal! Piercing Through the Darkness

  1. Pingback: Darkness Revealed | My Book Collection

Leave a Reply

