Merry Christmas!

I’m taking a much needed break from all social media for a few days, possibly weeks. You’ve probably noticed, I haven’t been posting much of anything but guest posts.  There’s a reason for that.  I’m so busy!  My sister just had a baby, and she’s on number 5.  I had been watching the other 4 while she was in the hospital.  Now that she’s home, she’s still having to rest and can’t pick up the other four who are ages 1-5 for four weeks.  So, I’m playing Auntie, and as always, family comes first.  We’re settling in now, getting a schedule together, and getting things done.  Still, Auntie Em has to be, well, Auntie Em. 🙂

Meet Miss Autumn guys…. Auntie Em’s little angel!🙂
Me and A        Autumn

Anyway, I love you, guys, and I wish you all a very Merry Christmas.  Remember, Jesus is the reason for the season, and I wish you nothing but peace and happiness!  Stay safe!😀

1508593_10152441755709056_955064509_n

 

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

