Upcoming Cover Reveal Tour: Entertaining Angels

Hey!  This is quickly following up my Author Update from Monday, but as I was putting together dates in my head, I had to come up with something and start looking for bloggers for my cover reveal tour.  I cannot believe that another book of mine will be done and published within a few months.  So, I must buck up and get this thing going.  I’m hoping to have the book released in April, but it may end up being in May.  I’m hoping and praying that it’s sooner, but you know how dates can be.  It all depends on when my editor gets it back to me and how long it will take me to edit and then have my proofreader read it.  You know, all that good authory stuff.🙂

Anyway, I’m looking at the cover reveal tour being around March 17-21.  Entertaining Angels is a Christian Young Adult novel about a young girl who can’t face her reflection  in the mirror.  My main goal in writing this was to show young women just how beautiful they are in Christ and to the world.  It’s about finding their true beauty, and this book is really important to me.

About Entertaining Angels

Madison Andrews can’t face her reflection in the mirror.  All she sees is a big, fat nobody.  Yet, deep inside she longs for something more, something that’s not skin deep.

Along comes Zach, the new guy in school.  He’s smoking hot and totally out of her league.  She somehow catches his eye, and he makes her feel beautiful for once.  But just as she gets close to Zach, her nerdy best friend, Chase, won’t let Madison doubt her true beauty, no matter how many meals she skips.

Even as Madison begins to realize that she is more than what she thinks, darker forces are at work, darker than the lies and mocking from her peers, stopping her from amounting to her full potential.  Can Madison find true happiness in her own skin?

Interested?  Please sign up with the Google Form and let me know you’re interested!  I’d be ever so grateful to join your blog for my cover reveal!

6 thoughts on “Upcoming Cover Reveal Tour: Entertaining Angels

  1. Hi Emerald. I just found your blog from a post Andrea Buginsky shared on Facebook. I try to do one author interview per month to talk about the writing process, but we can certainly talk about your book, too. I signed my blog up in the form.

    Like

Leave a Reply

