News in the #EntertainingAngels World…

By now, I hope you’ve heard of my new short story, Before We Say I Do. Its release date is set to be January 13, 2015. And, good news, it’s available for pre-order for only 99cents!

PicsArt_1418959772811

Pre-order Before We Say I Do on Kindle Now!

In honor of Before We Say I Do’s cover reveal, I’ve put Entertaining Angels on sale for 99 cents as well!

PicsArt_1418997958000
Grab your copy of Entertaining Angels at these retailers for 99cents!
Amazon
Amazon UK
Barnes and Noble
Kobo

Now, here’s a bit of news and/or help request. Mostly help request…

I’m hosting a release day blitz for Before We Say I Do on January 13th where I will send an html file for you to place on your blog. It’s easy and simple, and you can sign up here: Release Day Blitz

Also, Worldwind Virtual Book Tours is hosting a blog tour for February 16-February 20 for Entertaining Angels and Before We Say I Do. You can sign up here: Entertaining Angels and Before We Say I Do Blog Tour

Don’t forget! Entertaining Angels is in the running for one of the 50 best Indie books of 2014! Vote on Read Free.ly! Voting ends January 3! CAST YOUR VOTE IN THE OTHER CATEGORY HERE

I think that’s it. I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas! I probably won’t be around much until after the holidays, but you know how that is!

❤ xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

