Blog Tour & Book Trailer Fest!

Hello, hello! Welcome back to my very busy blog! So, I posted about a book trailer contest yesterday. You can check out that information here if you haven’t already. Please vote for your favorite trailers!! (Maybe even throw a vote out for Entertaining Angels. ;))

And now, to the blog tour bit! I’m finally getting around to touring Before We Say I Do, but since you have to read Entertaining Angels first to really understand the short story, I ended up touring both! (Although, I think you might be able to read the short story as a stand alone, but I really don’t recommend it.)

Anyway, I wrote some really interesting guest posts, one being Chase and Mads interviewing me. Those two are so cute! I wrote one about my dog, George, who has sadly passed on.😦 I, also, wrote about angels, answered some thought provoking interview questions, and put Entertaining Angels on sale (more info at the end of the post)!

A big thank you to Worldwind Virtual Book Tours who has set up the tour, and here’s the schedule:

February 16th
Indy Book Fairy  –  Excerpt
Crossing Pixies  –  Review
Karen Banes Blog  –  Interview
Limelight Literature  –  Spotlight
Faithe Simone Blog  –  Interview

February 17th
Storeybook Reviews  –  Review
Dark Phantom Reviews  –  Guest post
Word Menagerie  –  Guest Post

Word Menagerie Review of Entertaining Angels

Book Junkie Mom – Excerpt

February 18th
Always Reiding  –  Review

February 19th
Lady A, Literature Junkie  –  Review
The Serious Reader  –  Review
My Bookish Life  –  Excerpt

February 20th
Author Reader Book Corner  –  Review
Jaimie Hope’s Journey  –  Review
Dawn’s Dreams  –  Guest Post

Lindsey & Jane’s Views & Reviews  –  Guest Post

There may be another stop on either Feb. 20 or 21. If so, I’ll update it.🙂

Don’t forget to stop by each day and keep up with the reviews, interviews, and guest posts! I’m super thrilled to have you join me!

PicsArt_1419612596891

Entertaining Angels

Before We Say I Do

 

5 thoughts on “Blog Tour & Book Trailer Fest!

  1. Pingback: Thank you! | Dreaming Awake

Leave a Reply

