It’s Been Four Years!

Four years. I’ve been an “official” author for four years. I’m still in shock that I’ve come as far as I have. I have four books published, and I’ve gained a fairly decent social following. My books aren’t hated – by everyone at least – so I think that I’ve accomplished some great things.

I’ve made friends for life, and it all started with this novella right here.

PTTD-FINAL

This book has been through three different covers, and it’s been a novella I’ve always wanted to revisit and either write a sequel to or extend it. I’ve never found the time, but I hope to make some time some day. I have so many book ideas running around in my head, and I don’t have enough time to write them all. *sad face*

Still, this book started it all, and I’m eternally grateful that I managed to stay strong these past four years and keep writing.  (It’s extremely difficult on some days. lol)

So, happy bookiversary Piercing – and Piercing fans! May Kandi, Jimmy and Jonathan’s story forever remind us that we never want to repress memories.

2 thoughts on “It’s Been Four Years!

Leave a Reply

