Some super awesome news…

So, after the blog tour I had for Entertaining Angels and Before We Say I Do, I was contacted by someone who was reviewing Entertaining Angels for the tour who loved it. She, also, happened to be the Managing Director for Vox Dei Publishing, an imprint of Booktrope.

So, she thought that Entertaining Angels would be a good fit for this imprint, and after reading about them, knowing what kind of books they publish and kind of comparing them to Entertaining Angels, I agreed. So, after some heavy duty praying about what I needed to do, God gave me a clear answer. As you can probably guess by the title of the blog post, my answer was yes. The other day, I officially signed the contract with Booktrope/Vox Dei.

I’m currently setting up my team, and I can’t wait to republish Entertaining Angels and Before We Say I Do through them! I’ll probably be doing my entire Entertaining Angels series with them.  I’m really excited to be on this new journey God has directed me to.

giphy

I don’t know what will happen, but I have a good feeling about it.

So, that’s what’s happening in my little world. That, and well, I’ve been trying to write two books at one time, and then I had another idea for another book while doing a proofreading job. And well, I’m drowning in work and ideas, but it feels good at the same time to know that I’m accomplishing something.

Anyway, I hope you all have a fantastic day! Thanks for supporting me through this entire journey! I couldn’t have made it this far without you guys!

14 thoughts on “Some super awesome news…

    1. Thanks for contacting me about it Heather! It still amazes me how God was putting everything in place for this moment. Way before I even thought of asking Tia to put together that tour, I know He was planning it for me.🙂

      I’m thrilled to be a Vox Dei author! Everyone I’ve met over there has been so amazing!

      Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

