Simple Beginnings by Janelle Stalder Release Day Blitz!

Simple BannerHi! If you’re new to the blog, you probably don’t know my obsession with Janelle Stalder and her fabulous novels! Well, she’s made the move from YA to NA novels, and they’re just as wonderful as the YA books!

 

Her latest release, Simple Beginnings, is her newest novel, and last year, I shared about the first book of the series which was amazing! I can’t wait to dive into this one!

 

Simple Beginnings_high

What’s it about?

“Simple Beginnings was everything I could have wanted and more. It was a perfect love story with phenomenal characters and an addictive writing style. It kept me hooked from start to finish and I cannot wait for more books from Janelle Stalder. I would recommend this book to everyone it was utterly perfect! A must-read!” – K-Books.

Ella Page planned to spend her summer before college like most girls her age – shopping, tanning, swimming, repeat. Instead she finds herself helping out on her grandma’s farm, where she is forced to work side by side with her ex-best friend, Gage Hunter. Despite her attempt to stay cool around the boy she no longer feels like she knows, the heat in the summer air just won’t stop rising. And with it, old feelings she’s not so sure were forgotten after all.

* 17+ Mature YA / New Adult. This book contains some strong language and sexual situations. For mature audiences.

I wish I could offer up my review now, but I haven’t had a chance to read it yet. I’m head deep in a huge proofreading job, not to mention my own writing. But, once I get it read, I’ll come back and share a review!

If you’re interested in the book, you can see it on Amazon, Barnes and Noble or Smashwords.

And now, the giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

