Thank you, and a blog tour!

After Tuesday’s release of Before We Say I Do, I just wanted to pop by and thank you all for joining me on my special day. Before We Say I Do ended up on 3 Amazon Hot New Release Lists! THREE. THREE. In case you missed it, that was THREE! 🙂

Seriously, I’m one happy happy girl! You guys are simply the best, and I couldn’t be happier that I’m able to live my dream!

Also, keep an eye on my social media sites (Facebook and Twitter) for blog posts during my Before We Say I Do Blog Tour.

Here are the past guest posts and reviews up to this point:

Guest Post on Katie Jenning’s Blog – Forgiveness is part of loving yourself

I discuss 61 Strong – a new mission outreach with my publisher

Review of Before We Say I Do by Lydia Thomas

Review of Before We Say I Do by Sylvia Stein

I discuss why forgiveness is so important on Sylvia Stein’s blog

Thank you again for being so amazing!!❤

Leave a Reply

