THANK YOU!

Last week, I had my Entertaining Angels series for free. Book one and the short story were available for the first time ever at the low, low prices of free. To be honest, I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of downloads I had. Were they earth-shattering? No, probably not, but I was happy with the numbers.

Now, around 4500 people are closer to reading books that could possibly change their world. I know that sounds boastful, but the book was written with that whole purpose, to help women learn to love themselves and to show the world that God loves them.

Not to mention, I am happy to share my faves (Chase, Mads, and Zach) with them, especially Chase.😉 And all my fans say, Amen. I kid!

But really, thank you to all who downloaded Entertaining Angels and Before We Say I Do. You guys are amazing, and I sincerely hope that you enjoy the books.

You can still purchase them for $2.99 as part of Booktrope’s continued Holiday Prefunk Sale.

Also, I’d like to say that I probably won’t be around much until after the new year. I’m swamped with work, and I have a lot of family things going on. I hope you all have a safe and happy holiday season!

Leave a Reply

