Merry Christmas and a #giveaway!

Merry Christmas, guys! I just wanted to pop on the blog and wish you all a very Merry Christmas and to share a giveaway from my publisher with you all!

Authors at Vox Dei Publishing are giving away some really cool prizes for the holidays! You have until Dec. 31, 2015 to get your entries in!

Vox Dei Giveaway

Anyway… What can you win? Glad you asked!

  • A leather cuff “faith” bracelet
  • 4 – count them – 4 autographed books: Breathless by Becki Brannen, Entertaining Angels by me, The Chronicle of the Three by Tabitha Caplinger, and The Field by Lydia Thomas (All of which I have read and all of which I say will DEFINITELY be amazing!)
  • $10 Starbucks gift card

AND

  • a really cool swag pack! (I will be sending an Entertaining Angels pen, a bookmark, a magnet, and an angel keychain!)

How do you enter? It’s simple. Enter through the rafflecopter giveaway below! **U.S. ONLY**

Vox Dei Rafflecopter Giveaway

Merry Christmas, y’all! I hope you all have a safe and beautiful holiday!

❤ Oh, and stop by my Facebook page for a holiday #youarebeautiful and #loveyourself reminder! & wonderful new year

Leave a Reply

