2 Books for less than $2!

2 books for $2

As you know, at the end of May, my publisher closed its doors, and I’m back as a self-published author! To celebrate my new journey, as well as my new and upcoming book, Delivered by Angels, I’m offering the Entertaining Angels series (up to date) for 99¢ each!

That’s two ebooks for less than 2 bucks!

If you’ve been waiting to read the series, now’s your chance! (And you have some time to read them before next week when book 2 comes out!)

Click the photo below to be taken directly to Amazon! (These are also available for Kindle Unlimited subscribers as well!)

EntertainingAngelsebook

For Amazon UK

BWSID cover

For Amazon UK

**Please note, Amazon is giving me troubles with the cover for Before We Say I Do. The correct cover should show up when you buy it, but the inside is the new and updated version.**

Leave a Reply

