Read Me Dead Blog Tour has begun!

Hi, guys!  As you all may know, I have a new release coming next month!  Yay!  So, what I’ve done now to hype it up some is I’m going on a blog tour!  I’m being hosted by some amazing authors, and the first author, Beth Elisa Harris, has so graciously taken me on for a stop on the Read Me Dead Tour even in the middle of setting up her own blog tour for Soul Herders.  (And, yes, I am a stop along hers as well!  Be excited.  Be very excited!  The first book of hers was AMAZING!)

You can get the first exclusive look at Read Me Dead here.  That include the FIRST CHAPTER!!  Yes, I said it!  The first chapter of Read Me Dead is already out!  Read it now.  What are you still here for?!

6 thoughts on “Read Me Dead Blog Tour has begun!

Leave a Reply

